+49.(0)6224.909 93 09helen(at)smart-relocation.de
Deutsche Webseite
  • Relocation - the Smart Way

Relocation - The Smart Way

Relocation in Heidelberg, Mannheim, Walldorf & Ludwigshafen

In today's world where the sharing and acquiring of knowledge is becoming increasingly important for international companies, the short-term relocation of employees is often a frequent necessity.

The energy and time needed to handle the bureaucracy and the planning of a relocation for both company and the employee is considerable, especially if the foreign executive will be accompanied by family.

Do it “The Smart Way” – for a positive start in Germany

Smart Relocation offers professional but caring service and continual family support to international employees and their families which are going to move or have already moved into the Rhine Neckar Region (Heidelberg, Mannheim, Walldorf, Ludwigshafen, Bruchsal). At home ourselves in this region, we are able to provide a comprehensive relocation full-service from one source.

We make it our business to treat each customer individually, providing solutions and suggestions so that the move runs as smoothly as possible. Whether you need help with accommodation, acquiring a visa, finding a school or just "one-to-one" family support, Smart Relocation provides professional answers and caring solutions, the Smart way.

We want you and your family to feel home in Germany right from the start and we will do our best to make it happen.

Contact us – we look forward to working with you!

 

 

Top l Home l About us l Services l Contact l Contact form l Privacy statement l Imprint
©2017 Smart Relocation - Webdesign: Internetagentur zeitlos

+49.(0)6224.909 93 09helen(at)smart-relocation.de
English Website
  • Relocation - the Smart Way

Relocation - The Smart Way

Relocation in Heidelberg, Mannheim, Walldorf und Ludwigshafen

In der modernen globalisierten Arbeitswelt wird es zunehmend wichtig, Fachkenntnisse zu erwerben und auszutauschen. Global tätige Unternehmen entsenden daher ihre Fach- und Führungskräfte immer häufiger kurzfristig zu Arbeitseinsätzen ins Ausland.

Der bürokratische Aufwand sowie die Umzugsplanung nehmen sehr viel Zeit und Energie in Anspruch – für das Unternehmen wie für die Mitarbeiter. Das gilt umso mehr, wenn am neuen Einsatzort auch für die Familie gesorgt werden muss.

The Smart Way – für einen guten Start in Deutschland

Smart Relocation möchte Sie bei diesen Aufgaben entlasten. Wir bieten ausländischen Mitarbeitern und ihren Familien, die einen Umzug in die Rhein-Neckar-Region (Heidelberg, Mannheim, Walldorf, Ludwigshafen) planen oder bereits umgezogen sind, maßgeschneiderte Services  und professionelle Betreuungsleistungen an. Da wir in dieser Region zu Hause sind, erhalten Sie von uns einen Relocation Full-Service aus einer Hand.

Wir betreuen Sie individuell  und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Vorschläge und Lösungen, so dass Ihre Relocation reibungslos klappt. Ob es dabei um die Wohnungssuche, die Beantragung von Visa, die Suche nach geeigneten Schulen oder einfach um die persönliche Unterstützung Ihrer Familie geht – Smart Relocation ist ihr erfahrener und vertrauensvoller Partner.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Familie sich in Deutschland wohlfühlen.

Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit!

Top l Home l Über uns l Leistungen l Kontakt l Formular l Datenschutz l Impressum
©2016 Smart Relocation - Webdesign: Internetagentur zeitlos